Free TV | Full Episodes | Live TV | Live Sports | Movies | Downloads | Comedy | Documentary | Video | blog | Business | Music | News

  • Currently 2.6/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.6/5 stars (229 votes cast)

Watch Full Episodes | Watch on TV.Com

[Go Back]

Sydney Bristow is a young, athletic, college graduate who was recruited herfreshman year as a secret agent for SD-6, a top-secret branch of the CIA.After a few years -- after Sydney confides her lifestyle to her boyfriend,the evil head of SD-6 -- Arvin Sloan, has him killed. Sydney learns thatSD-6 is part of a rogue international agency called the Alliance of 12, outto rule the world. She becomes a double agent, working with the real CIA tobring down SD-6 with the assistance of her handler, Michael Vaughn, and herestranged father Jack Bristow -- also a double agent. Along the way, Sydneyfights various rival agents, rival terrorist groups, and traitors all thewhile keeping her cloak-and-dagger lifestyle a secret from her friends.(Season 1)For seven years, Sydney Bristow believed she was working for a covertbranch of the CIA, named SD-6. However, when she tells her fiance of herjob, Arvin Sloane, head of SD-6 and an old family friend, has him murdered.With this life-shattering event, Sydney learns not only that SD-6 is amercenary group of terrorists, but that her father, too, works for SD-6.Sydney then works with the CIA as a double agent, trying to bring down SD-6with her father, a second double. This is only the beginning of a path ofbetrayal, murder, lies, and disbelief. Sydney Bristow pushes through trialsof love, learns the truth about her mother, loses a friend in an utter formof incredulity, pitfalls herself into months of torture and puzzlement, andis tormented with countless revelations to come.

[Go Back]